Membership Meeting & Board Election

Friday, June 22, 2018, 6-8 pm

All current members* of The Arc Montgomery County are invited to participate in the annual membership meeting.  The agenda includes:

  • Agency updates from Chief Executive Officer Chrissy Shawver and Chief Operating Officer Daria Cervantes;
  • Recognition of staff with 5, 10 and 15 years of service to the agency;
  • Presentation of slate of nominations and membership vote;
  • Recognition of outgoing Board members;
  • Celebration of the agency's 60 years of service to the Montgomery County community!

No dinner will be served.  A small dessert treat will be available near the conclusion of this event.

*Twelve months of membership is conferred for any donation of $50 or more, beginning on the date of the contribution. If you have questions regarding your membership status, contact Doug Gaddis at 301.984.5777 x1244.

Click here to register your attendance.

FY 2019 Slate of Nominations

The following returning Board members are presented by the Governance Committee of The Arc Montgomery County as nominees to the FY 2019 Board of Directors (in alphabetical order).

  • FY 2019 Slate of Returning Board Members

    Constance Battle, Michelle Beiga, Clifton Clay, Ramenta Cottrell, Raymond Davidson, John Gould, Cathy Johnston, Stephanie Katz, Michelle Kotler, Karen O'Connor, Aileen O'Hare, John Olenick, Mark Rittenberg

  • FY 2019 Slate of New Board Members

    Philip Golrick

  • FY 2019 Slate of Board Officers

    President—Stephanie Katz
    Vice President—John Olenick
    Treasurer—Mark Rittenberg
    Secretary—Raymond Davidson
    Past President—Karen O'Connor (non-elected position)

Participation and voting are restricted to current members of The Arc Montgomery County.  

Individuals who have donated a total of $50 or more since June 22, 2017 are current members and eligible to vote. All voting members must sign-in to receive their voting bracelet.

If you have questions about your membership status, please contact Resource Development at 301.984.5777 x1244.  If you would like to renew your membership, click here to make a $50 or greater donation.

Powered by Firespring