Board Nominations

FY 2020 Slate of Nominations

The following individuals are presented by the Governance Committee of The Arc Montgomery County as nominees to the FY 2020 Board of Directors (in alphabetical order).

  • FY 2020 Final Slate of Board Members

    Constance Battle, Clifton Clay, Kathy Ghiladi, John Gould, Benjamin Lopez, Aileen O'Hare, John Olenick, Bart Stringham, Michael Tadesse

  • FY 2020 Final Slate of Board Officers

    President—Stephanie Katz
    Vice President—Raymond Davidson
    Treasurer—Mark Rittenberg
    Secretary—Philip Golrick
    Immediate Past President—Karen O'Connor

Elections will be held at the annual membership meeting on Wednesday, June 26, 2019.

Voting will be restricted to current members of The Arc Montgomery County.  Individuals who have donated a total of $50 or more since June 26, 2018 are current members and eligible to vote.

Want to Help Us Make a Difference?

We always need passionate, diverse and experienced board members to help guide our organization, especially people with finance/accounting, information technology, real estate and/or marketing backgrounds.  Experience within the disability community is not required.

Powered by Firespring