Skip to main content

Board Nominations

FY 2021 Slate of Nominations

The following individuals are presented by the Governance Committee of The Arc Montgomery County as nominees to the FY 2021 Board of Directors (in alphabetical order).

  • FY 2021 Final Slate of Board Members

    Kerinne Browne, Flavia Favali, Aaron Malofsky

  • FY 2021 Returning Board Members

    The Board Members listed below will be returning to their second year of a two-year term and are not part of the election.

    Stephanie Katz–President; Raymond Davidson–Vice President; Philip Golrick–Secretary; Mark Rittenberg–Treasurer; Karen O'Connor–Past President; Constance Battle; Kathy Ghiladi; John Gould; Benjamin Lopez; Aileen O'Hare; John Olenick; Michael Tadesse

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the final Slate of Nominations will be voted upon by postcard ballots.

Voting is restricted to current members of The Arc Montgomery County as of May 31, 2020.  Postage prepaid ballots were mailed on June 1, 2020, and must be returned by mail not later June 24, 2020.  Only ballots distributed by The Arc Montgomery County and returned via U.S. mail will be considered valid.

Ballots will be tabulated and election results announced at the virtual membership meeting on Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 7 pm.  Details for participating in this meeting will be shared on this website at least one week in advance.

Want to Help Us Make a Difference?

We always need passionate, diverse and experienced board members to help guide our organization, especially people with finance/accounting, information technology, real estate and/or marketing backgrounds.  Experience within the disability community is not required.

Powered by Firespring